"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaytheist Releases New Music Video For "Stomach Pains"

Photo of Gaytheist

Band Photo: Gaytheist (?)

Gaytheist released new album "Hold Me...But Not So Tight" back in May, 2013, and now the group has a new music video out off the release. Check out "Stomach Pains" in the player below.

You can also stream the previously posted track "Wisdom of the Asshole" at this location. The album's full track listing is:

1. Starring in "The Idiot"
2. The Restoration
3. Stomach Pains
4. 60 Easy Payments
5. Dopple & The Gang
6. Poocano
7. Spread 'em
8. Elderly Assassin
9. MANhattan
10. Contest of Competence
11. Wisdom of the Asshole
12. Into the Trap

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Gaytheist Releases New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. That was ... writes:

entertaining. I spent the better part of an hour searching their music on the net after watching this. Thanks for the post.

# Jul 30, 2013 @ 9:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.