"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaamos Delays New Album

Swedish death metallers Kaamos have pushed back the projected release date of their second full-length album, "Lucifer Rising" (Candlelight/PHD), to late fall/winter. No reason was given for the delay.

The follow-up to 2002's "Kaamos" will contain the following 10 tracks:

01. Black Revelation
02. Gnosticon
03. Inaugurating Evil
04. Theriomorphic Pandaemonium
05. Dark Void
06. Lucifer Rising
07. Sacrament In Red
08. Mysterious Reversion
09. Khthonic
10. Outro

In other news, Kaamos will be teaming up with Repent for the "Tour of the Damned" five-date European trek beginning on December 1 in Germany. Tentative dates are as follows:

Dec. 01 – TBA, GER @ TBA
Dec. 02 – Nuremberg, GER @ Kunstverein
Dec. 03 – Weimar, GER @ Stoye Hall
Dec. 04 – Bladel, NETH @ TBA
Dec. 05 – Gent, BEL @ The Frontline

Source: Blabbermouth.net

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaamos Delays New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.