"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raving Season Releases Teaser For New Album "Amnio"

Italian Gothic doom metal outfit Raving Season has uploaded an album preview for the upcoming "Amnio" release.

The album was produced at Lemonhead studio by Federico Truzzi and mastered by Greg Chandler (Esoteric) at Priory Recording studio (UK). According to a press release, the album "presents an intense, melodic, elegant, dark, and atmospheric sound enriched with two front-women that reflect the soul of 'Amnio:' the enchanted but firm voice from Judith and the strong and intense Federica’s growl."

"Amnio" will be released on August 5th, 2013 via My Kingdom Music. The track listing is as follows:

1. Turandot
2. Dusk Dance
3. My Last Murderer
4. Silent Lake
5. Restless Rain (il rumore della pioggia)
6. My Darkest Season (pt.2)
7. Testament
8. Suspanded In A Spiral
9. Amnio

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raving Season Releases Teaser For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.