"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Silentio Noctis Posts "Disenchant The Hypocrites" MCD Teaser

Finland's symphonic black metal band In Silentio Noctis will release new MCD "Disenchant The Hypocrites" via My Kingdom Music on August 5th, 2013.

Three years after the debut album "Through Fragments of Christianity" and with a completely new line-up (Tuomas Leskinen and Samuli Reinikainen on guitars, Aleksi Ahokas on bass and Veikko Ringvall on drums) the leader and operatic vocalist Armi Päivinen gives a new voice to these 3 new chapters composing "Disenchant The Hypocrites," dealing with the concept of hypocrisy from both God and his servants.

A preview can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Chapter I: The Pit
2. Chapter II: Of Deception
3. Chapter III: Haunted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Silentio Noctis Posts MCD Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.