"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jim Jams Streaming New Album "Dasein"

Jim Jams, a young modern metal band from Kiev (Ukraine), has released a new album entitled "Dasein." The album is now available on Bandcamp, or you can hear it below. Jim Jams also commentsL

"The time has come when we are happy to present you 'Dasein' - our long-expected album. It took us a while to make this record, both in terms of music composition and recording process. A lot of musical fragments were composed, rethinked, changed and re-recorded. We hope all that was not in vain.

"We are grateful to those who were helping us in our work and we hope that your expectations will be satisfied. Thank you for being with us!"

1. Sleepers, Awake! 00:46
2. Origin 04:05
3. My Appeal 03:46
4. Machinery 03:51
5. Voyager 04:56
6. Here We Divide 01:19
7. Chikhai Bardo 03:50
8. To Those Born Many Times 04:24
9. The Great Oxymoron 04:54
10. Telos 03:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jim Jams Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.