"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vorna Announces "Ajastaika" Album Release

Vorna is a melodic black/folk metal band from Tampere, Finland formed in the autumn of 2008. Now the band is gearing up for a debut full-length album release.

"Ajastaika" will be released August 16th in Finland and September 20th worldwide by Inverse Records. The new song "Kaivatun uni" can be heard below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Taakse jää
2. Hiiden taival
3. Ukkonen
4. Harhan liekki
5. Kaivatun uni
6. Lehväin varjoon
7. Pakanaveri
8. Ensilumi
9. Ikuiseen iltaan
10. Kuolevan maan kulkija
11. Muisto

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vorna Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.