"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diskord Announces "Doomscapes" 2CD Re-Release

Norwegian progressive death metal trio Diskord has announced a double-CD reissue of the debut full-length "Doomscapes" on July 30th via Poland's Hellthrasher Productions.

Originally released in 2007 by currently non-existing Edgerunner Records, the album will be re-pressed in the edition of 1000 two-CD sets including a bonus disc with the previously self-released "Aural Abjection" EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. An Architectonic Manifestation of Death
2. Public Static Void
3. Harbinger
4. Absurreality
5. Cosmic Collapse
6. The Ubiquitous Transience
7. Inane Existence
8. Pervasive Discreteness
9. Overstrain
10. Heritage
11. Reptilian Ancestry
12. Instauration

1. Havoc Intermezzo
2. Instauration
3. Cosmic Collapse
4. Existential Absurdity
5. Public Static Void
6. Cease of Existence
7. Neurotic
8. Complicity
9. Dysthymic Lifetime

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diskord Announces 2CD Re-Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.