"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fractal Artifact Streaming New Song "Astral Projection"

Fractal Artifact has posted the new song "Astral Projection" online, which is taken from the band's upcoming debut album "Manifestations Of The Abyss." The track listing is as follows:

1. Obsolete Forms
2. Scarab
3. Arcane Thunder
4. Manifestations Of The Abyss
5. Cosmic Portal
6. Engine Of The Makers
7. Frozen Sky
8. Transhuman
9. Astral Projection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fractal Artifact Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.