"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Before Suffering Posts Title Track From Album

Chihuahua deathcore act Before Suffering has posted the title track from its recent seven song album "The Growth of Your Wickedness." Before Suffering has a show on August 3rd at the Club Bolivar in its hometown of Chihuahua, Mexico with support from the bands Everyone Likes Cathleen, From Alaska, Andrea Gail and several others. Check out a trailer for that over here. The tracklisting of "The Growth of Your Wickedness" precedes the video.

1. The Growth Of Your Wickedness
2. Who Are You To Judge
3. False Prophet
4. Insolent Miserable Race
5. Sodom & Gomorrah
6. The Way Out
7. Lust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Before Suffering Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.