"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Plagues Of Mankind Streaming "Anatomy Of War" Video

Plagues Of Mankind recently posted its official video "Anatomy of War," which is streaming below. The clip was produced by Humberto Rodriguez and comes from the Merida, Yucatan band's latest EP "Self Inflicted." Check out the tracklisting of the six songs on the release. The five groove metallers started Plagues Of Mankind back in 2009, and want you to check out the entire EP over on their facebook band page.

01. Anatomy of War
02. Saligia
03. Fear Itself
04. Even Death May Die
05. The Wendigo
06. One Man's PathGénero

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Plagues Of Mankind Streaming Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.