"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desecrated Sphere Posts "Leaders Of Babylon" Bass Playthrough

Brazilian death metal band Desecrated Sphere has uploaded a video featuring bass player Jose Mantovani performing the track "Leaders of Babylon," which comes off of the group's newest album "Emancipate." Watch Jose Mantovani performing "Leaders of Babylon" below.

"Emancipate" was released via Eternal Hatred Records and Rapture Records in Brazil and Digmetalworld Records in North America. The entire album can be streamed at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Reconnective
2. Transcending Materialism
3. Departure from Flesh
4. Immeasurable Universes
5. Linking Opposites (Demystifying Ormuzd and Ahriman)
6. Humanufactory
7. Urzustand
8. Source of Disassociation
9. (Re)Wake
10. Leaders of Babylon
11. Eçá

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desecrated Sphere Posts Bass Playthrough"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.