"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unveil Streaming New EP "Codex Noctem"

After nine years of stage rocking, Canadian act Unveil has released a new EP, entitled "Codex Noctem," which is a collection of the band's most road tested material. It features 6 Gothic metal tracks that praise the secrets of the night.

Check out the songs below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hide 04:21
2. Camera 03:35
3. Why 04:26
4. Empty 04:36
5. The Fall 04:31
6. Winter 05:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unveil Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.