"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revamp Posts New Album "Wild Card" Trailer

Dutch metallers Revamp will release their second album "Wild Card" on August 23rd via Nuclear Blast. Last week, the opening track "The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline" was released as a digital single, which is available at iTunes here.

Today Revamp releases a new album trailer talking about the songwriting, recording, and production process. Check it out below. The "Wild Card" track listing is as follows:

1. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': On The Sideline
2. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': The Limbic System
3. Wild Card
4. Precibus
5. Nothing
6. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': Neurasthenia
7. Distorted Lullabies
8. Amendatory
9. I Can Become
10. Misery's No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
Bonus track:
12. Sins

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revamp Posts 'Wild Card' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.