"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshgod Apocalypse Posts New Album "Labyrinth" Trailer

Italy's symphonic death metal horde Fleshgod Apocalypse has posted a trailer for the upcoming album "Labyrinth" below.

The album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio. Colin Marks (Origin, Kataklysm) also created the cover artwork, as well as several pieces of art for a massive inlay.

"Labyrinth" will be released on August 16th via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is:

1. Kingborn
2. Minotaur (the Wrath Of Poseidon)
3. Elegy
4. Towards The Sun
5. Warpledge
6. Pathfinder
7. The Fall Of Asterion
8. Prologue
9. Epilogue
10. Under Black Sails
11. Labyrinth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshgod Apocalypse Posts 'Labyrinth' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.