"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sort By Title Streaming "Crown The Crow" Album

Sort By Title has posted the new album "Crown the Crow" online, which can be heard below or purchased digitally over at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Crown The Crow 05:15
2. Rebuild 03:34
3. Leaving 03:14
4. Malicious 03:00
5. Another Sunrise Wasted 04:06
6. Movements (feat. Cloudburst) 01:48
7. Endless (feat. Niklas Petri) 03:37
8. I, The Vacuous 04:30
9. No Heart 04:08
10. Judgement Days 02:30
11. Breaking Ropes 04:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sort By Title Streaming 'Crown The Crow'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.