"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revocation Streaming New Song "Fracked"

Photo of Revocation

Band Photo: Revocation (?)

Revocation's self-titled new album will be released in Europe on August 2nd, in the U.K. on August 5th, and August 6th in North America via Relapse Records.

This is the band's 4th full-length release and the first featuring new bassist Brett Bamberger. The artwork was created by Orion Landau (Dying Fetus, Obscura, Nile).

Today, Revocation has partnered up with Loudwire for another exclusive premiere from the new album. The song entitled "Fracked" can be streamed at this location.

The full album's track listing is:

1. The Hive (streaming here)
2. Scattering the Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious (streaming here)
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revocation Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.