"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Quest For Glory" Streaming From Frosttide

Finnish melodic death/folk act Frosttide is streaming the new track "Quest for Glory." The song appears on the band's debut full length release "The Awakening," which is scheduled for release on August 30th via NoiseArt Records. Pre-orders can be made over here.

Frosttide features Crystalic keyboardist Felipe Munoz. The track list for the album is:

1. Winter's Call (Intro)
2. Awakening
3. Quest for Glory
4. No Turning Back
5. Dawn of Despair
6. Siege
7. Ruins of Defeat
8. Unwritten (Engraved in the Stars)

Check out "Quest for Glory" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frosttide Streaming New Track 'Quest For Glory'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.