"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vials Of Wrath Streaming "Let There Be Light" EP

Christian one man metal outfit Vials of Wrath has posted the full "Let There Be Light" release online for streaming. Check it out below or over at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cold Contempt 05:22
2. From The Dead An Army Risen 03:38
3. Rise 05:08
4. Every Knee Shall Bow 04:03
5. The Shadow of Death 04:46
6. Our Final Mourning 02:32

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vials Of Wrath Streaming 'Let There Be Light'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.