"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Storm Enters The Studio To Record "Harmless Cruelty"

Spanish Thrash metal act Napalm Storm has just entered Realsound Studio in Italy to record debut album “Harmless Cruelty."

The album is being produced, recorded, and mixed with Wahoomi Corvi (Crysalys, The Way Of Purity). The release date will be announced soon both for Europe and Japan, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Flagellum Dei
2. Legions Of Death
3. Bohemian Reunion
4. Betrayer
5. Slaves Of Divinity
6. Fuck The System
7. Fearcracy
8. Napalm Attack
9. Dynasty Of Tyrants
10. Erased Steps
11. Harmless Cruelty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Napalm Storm Enters The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.