"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ecliptic Dawn Streaming Full "Elysian Hypnosis" Album

Ecliptic Dawn has posted the full "Elysian Hypnosis" album online for streaming via Bandcamp here. You can also check out the songs below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dimensions of Grey 07:22
2. Darkest Rose 04:45
3. Moonless Nights 04:18
4. Curse of Corruption 06:18
5. A Plaintive Cry 04:03
6. She Fades 04:52
7. Of Lust and Sins 05:04
8. Death Multiplies (Depressed Mode Cover) 04:26
9. The Ultimate Eclipse 06:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ecliptic Dawn Streaming 'Elysian Hypnosis' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.