"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensnared Reveals Self-Titled Album Release

Wasting no time in staking their claim for death metal supremacy, Swedish newcomers Ensnared will unleash their self-titled debut mini-album this fall. "Ensnared" is due out September 6th, 2013 through Nuclear Winter.

According to a press release, the fiery quartet mainline the "blackthrashing insanity of '80s South America into a robust, gnarly soundfield that remains both fresh and timeless." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Adorations
2. With Roots Below
3. Kimiya ye al Molekhat
4. The Hungry Darkness of Death
5. Fields Of Resurrection (CD bonus track)
6. Baneful Blood (CD bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ensnared Reveals Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.