"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Parasite Inc. Streaming "The End Of Illusions" Track

German metal act Parasite Inc. is streaming another new track "The End of Illusions." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Time Tears Down," which is scheduled to drop on August 2nd via GoodDamn Records.

The track listing is:

1. Fire the Machines
2. Back for War
3. Time Tears Down
4. Chaos Inside
5. Function or Perish (see lyric video)
6. Armageddon in 16 to 9
7. Pulse of the Dead (see music video)
8. The Scapegoat
9. In the Dark
10. Unmeant Outcasts
11. Hatefilled
12. The End of Illusions

Check out the track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Parasite Inc. Streaming 'The End of Illusions'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.