"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Point Zero Solution" Detailed By Deals Death

Swedish melodic death metal act Deals Death has announced that the band's third release will be entitled "Point Zero Solution." The new CD will be issued on September 13th via Universal/Spinefarm Records. The album is the first to feature new bassist Kammo Olayvar. Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location.

The new album was forged in the deep woods of Grangärde, Sweden and here is band`s statement of the record: "Deals Death brings the good news! The world isn't going to end; it’s only becoming a horrific and gruesome place to inhabit. On September 13th, Deals Death will give you the details of this event as we release our third album via Universal/Spinefarm. Follow this step-by-step description of the process, which breaks down the systems of nature and society. This album contains 11 songs packed with a lyrical edge, delivered with all our blood, sweat and toil!"

Having introduced themselves to a wider audience with last year's "Elite," "Point Zero Solution" shows Deals Death's staying power and musical evolution with lush arrangements, deadlier output through and through and melodic hooks catchier than ever before.

The track listing is:

1. Point Zero Solution
2. Facing The Echoes
3. Escalation
4. Flatline
5. Passion For Infinity
6. The Separation
7. Paramount Authority
8. Beyond Reason
9. Dark Dream Dawn
10. Back To Consciousness
11. Author Of Arts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deals Death Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.