"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serocs Streaming New Track From "The Next"

Underground death metal collective Serocs will unleash "The Next" on October 1st through Comatose Music. "The Next" includes eight songs recorded in eight cities across the globe and also features guest appearances by musicians from around the world, including Antti Boman (Demilich), Chris Lollis (Lecherous Nocturne) and more.

Serocs began in 2009 as a one-man project by guitarist Antonio Freyre that later transformed into a full-blown international band with the addition of Timo Häkkinen (Sotajumala), Mike Poggione (Monstrosity) and Jason Hohenstein (ex-Lecherous Nocturne). Stream album track "Alienus Gignesthai" below "The Next" tracklisting.

1. The Next
2. The Variable
3. Urban Terror
4. Weakness Fed the Fear
5. The Hellgramite Method
6. The Shining One
7. ChernoVile
8. Alienus Gignesthai

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serocs Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.