"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sombres Forets Streaming New Song "Au Flambeau"

Sombres Forets has premiered the new track "Au Flambeau" over at GunShyAssassin.com. The track hails from the brand-new "La Mort du Soleil," recently released via Sepulchral Productions and the band's first album in five years.

Give "Au Flambeau" a listen at this location. The "La Mort du Soleil" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Des Épaves
2. Étrangleurs de Soleils
3. Brumes
4. Au Flambeau
5. L'Éther
6. La Disparition
7. Effondrement

 photo sombre_zps973fe0e6.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sombres Forets Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.