"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obitus Vitae Streaming Debut Album "Olfacit Mortis"

One man black metal outfit Obitus Vitae has now aligned with badGod music for the release of debut full length album "Olfacit Mortis."

Obitus Vitae was formed in Málaga (Spain) by Brazilian musician Armando Luiz (Guitars & backing vocals in Servi Diaboli). "Olfacit Mortis" was released digitally on July 1st, 2013 and is available for streaming below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Olfacit Mortis
2. Mors in his palude
3. Scaevus
4. Umbrae Caeli
5. Anima Tenebrosa
6. Abditorum
7. Misantropiae
8. Advenere
9. Mors insidit me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obitus Vitae Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.