"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arcanium Posts "Severed Moment" Music Video

Arcanium has released a new music video for the track "Severed Moment," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's latest album "Ontogenesis," released earlier this year and available for ordering at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Blindsided
2. Bury The Hatchet
3. Shattered
4. Evil Arise
5. Severed Moment
6. Down
7. Inducing Dementia
8. Mortar Massacre
9. Who Am I?
10. Fall Behind
11. Wicked

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arcanium Posts 'Severed Moment' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.