"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vattnet Viskar Streaming New Track "Fog Of Apathy"

Stereogum and Century Media are now offering a glimpse into Vattnet Viskar's debut full length, "Sky Swallower." Check out "Fog of Apathy" through the player below. The "Sky Swallower" track listing is as follows:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath of the Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into the Sky
8. Apex

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Vattnet Viskar Streaming 'Fog Of Apathy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.