"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightbringer Offering "Lucifer Trismegistus" For Free Download

Colorado black metal cult Nightbringer is offering the track "Lucifer Trismegistus" as a free download over at Bandcamp.

The song is taken from the band's latest full length, "Hierophany of the Open Grave," which is also streaming in full at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rite of the Slaying Tongue
2. Eater of the Black Lead
3. Psychagogoi
4. Lucifer Trismegistus
5. The Gnosis of Inhumation
6. The Angel of Smokeless Fire
7. Dreaming Above the Sepulcher
8. Via Tortuosa
9. Old Night

The band is currently writing material for a new full-length, and follow-up to "Hierophany of the Open Grave," to be released under Season of Mist's Underground Activists division.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightbringer Offering Track For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.