"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Forsaken Deity" From Fueled By Fire Streaming

U.K. thrashers Fueled By Fire are streaming another new track from the upcoming third full length LP "Trapped in Perdition." Hear the track "Forsaken Deity" below. The album is scheduled for release on July 26th (EU) and August 6th (USA) via NoiseArt Records. P

The track listing for "Trapped in Perdition" is as follows:

1. Catastrophe (streaming here)
2. Suffering Entities
3. Forsaken Deity
4. Profane Path
5. Defaced Mortality
6. Rotten Creation
7. Pharmaceutical Extermination
8. Symbolic Slaying
9. Obliteration
10. Abeyant Future (Outro)
11. Depiction of Demise (Bonus Track)

Check out "Forsaken Deity" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fueled By Fire Streaming Track 'Forsaken Deity'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.