"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New Album "Inside Of The Machine" Revealed By Assignment

German prog metallers Assignment have announced that the worldwide release of "Inside the Machine" will be on October 11th. The album is the band's third release and first for its new label Mausoleum Records. A teaser for the album can be found over here.

The conceptual release features guest vocalists: Robin Beck, Michael Bormann (PowerWorld/ex-Jaded Heart/Bonfire), Mats Leven (Candlemass/ex-Yngwie Malmsteen/ex-Addagio) and Carsten Kaiser (ex-Angel Dust).

The artwork, conceived by Belgium-based graphic artist Didier Scohier (Asia, Dokken, Ian Gillan, Uriah Heep, Code Of Silence, Max Pie) can be seen below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Upload The System
2. The Intrusion
3. I Am The Machine
4. Resistance
5. Love Between Heaven & Hell
6. Betrayal
7. Messiah’s Fall
8. Ending Love
9. Another Sacrifice
10. Electric City
11. Walk Alone
12. Eternal Silence
13. Bug In The System
14. End Of The Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assignment Details 'Inside Of The Machine' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.