"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neverdream Enters The Recording Studio

Italian's Neverdream has entered the studio to record a brand new studio album. The piece will be named "The Circle" and is a concept album based on the same titled book, also written by the band. Both, book and CD, will be released at the end of this year. The story behind "The Circle" is about a serial killer, written in a thriller / noir style.

German musical theatre actor and singer for Vanden Plas, Andy Kuntz, will be in the studio with the guys in Italy soon to record his part as a special guest.

Once it's released, "The Circle" CD and book will be available for free on the band's webpage. Neverdream's older albums are available already to download for free at this location.

The "Circle" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Requiem
3. A Life Beyond
4. Godless
5. Vesta
6. Hell's Flower
7. Mary Jane
8. The Face Of Fear
9. Hypnosis
10. Di Lei La Morte
11. The actor of blood
12. Killer Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neverdream Enters The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.