"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nailed To Obscurity Reveals "Opaque" Album Track Listing

Nailed To Obscurity will release second album "Opaque" via Apostasy Records on September 20th in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, September 23rd in the U.K. and rest of Europe and on October 1st in North America. The track listing is as follows:

1. iNnerME
2. Torn To Shreds
3. Mythomania
4. Murder Of Crows
5. In Vain
6. On The Verge Of Collapse
7. Sealed
8. Drift
9. Opaque

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nailed To Obscurity Reveals New Album Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.