"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video For Title Track "Silent Revenge" Posted By Hibria

Brazilian power metal act Hibria posted a video for "Silent Revenge," the title track of the band's upcoming fourth LP. The album drops on July 26th via AFM Records.

"Silent Revenge" will have a track listing as follows:

1. Silent Revenge
2. Lonely Fight
3. Deadly Vengeance
4. Walking To Death
5. Silence Will Make You Suffer (see music video)
6. Shall I Keep On Burning
7. The Place That You Belong
8. The Scream Of An Angel
9. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (Acoustic Version) (exclusive bonus track for EU edition)

Check out "Silent Revenge" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hibria Posts 'Silent Revenge' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.