"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sophomore Album "Anthem To Creation" Announced By Until Rain

Greek progressive metal band Until Rain announced that the band will release its sophomore full length LP "Anthem to Creation" on August 23, 2013 via Escape Music. "Anthem to Creation' was mixed and mastered at Fascination street studios by Jens Bogren (Symphony X/Opeth/Paradise Lost). The band went through a couple of band name changes from 2004-2009, using the monikers Delirium and Theimeurgía.

The track listing for "Anthem to Creation" is:

1. Brain Death
2. Think Again
3. Living Hell
4. My Own Blood
5. Empty Helmet
6. 13-8
7. The Clang Of Shields, Pt. I
8. The Clang Of Shields, Pt. II
9. Anthem To Creation
10. Breaking Of The 7 Seals
11. Marionettes

Check out "My Own Blood" here:

A preview for the album can also be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Until Rain Announces Sophomore Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.