"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK For New Release "Das Schwarze Einmaleins" Posted By Satatio Mortis

German modern folk act Saltatio Mortis posted a EPK video for the band's upcoming new release "Das Schwarze Einmaleins." The album is set for release on August 16th via Napalm Records.

The track listing for the release is:

1. Früher war alles besser
2. Wachstum über alles
3. Krieg kennt keine Sieger
4. Der Kuss
5. My Bonnie Mary
6. Sandmann
7. Satans Fall
8. Idol
9. IX
10. Galgenballade
11. Abrakadabra
12. Nur ein Traum
13. Randnotiz

Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satatio Mortis Posts EPK For New Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.