"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brave The Apex Streaming Self-Titled EP

Canadian act Brave the Apex has released a new self-titled EP online, which is available for streaming in its entirety. Check it out at Bandcamp here or through the widget available below. The "Brave the Apex"' track listing is as follows:

1. Revenge 06:50
2. Falling 08:00
3. Dethroned 05:57
4. Ill-Literates 06:02
5. The Cleanse 07:21
6. Crimson Rider 08:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brave The Apex Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.