"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reptilian Death Streaming Full Album "The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence"

India's Reptilian Death has released latest album "The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence" online for streaming. Check out the full album at Bandcamp here or in the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. PrimEvil 01:45
2. Inchoate 02:16
3. Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear 03:03
4. Soaked With The Imperfections Of Puerile Blood 02:32
5. Emerge, Hatred, Emerge 03:26
6. Distorted By Bondage Blood And Bestiality 04:04
7. Unnervingly Perverted At The Altar 02:48
8. Patchwork And The Art Of Skinning 03:51
9. O 03:45
10. Now You Graze Upon Me 04:00
11. Marvelous Gods - The Apple Of My Eye 03:31
12. Emergence - The World, Your Playground 03:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reptilian Death Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.