"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ranger Reveals "Knights Of Darkness" Release Details

Ektro Records is proud to announce the release date for Ranger's "Knights of Darkness" debut MLP, which shall be unleashed internationally on September 6th, 2013. The following press release was issued about the album:

"A four-piece heavy metal unit, Ranger shifts into overdrive with Knights of Darkness, the young Finns' first official release after three cult demos. Prepare to be mangled, thrashed, and shocked when you drop the needle on this brute. Ranger' debut MLP is the real-deal pounding metal you haven't heard in ages. This music is based on the very essence that makes heavy metal music so powerful: a vocalist that sounds like a banshee on the attack, double-lead guitars that send shivers down your spine, and drums hammering like a freight train on the loose.

"Ranger will split your skulls, one by one, with their intense energy and power that can be heard in every single second of this release! For reference, think old Slayer, Running Wild, and Tyrant (US) in a car crash on the way to Hell, but 666% Ranger: the Knights of Darkness are on the march, and there's no escape!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ranger
2. Touch Of Death
3. Steel Dawn
4. Supreme Evil
5. Knights Of Darkness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ranger Reveals 'Knights Of Darkness' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.