"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vattnet Viskar Reveals "Sky Swallower" Album Details

Something wicked this way comes, wending its way through damp back alleyways and down leafy New England back roads, whispering through still water and dark fog. The clarion call for the next great wave of American black metal has sounded, and Vattnet Viskar is leading the charge.

With the autumn equinox not far off, Vattnet Viskar has completed work on "Sky Swallower," the band's debut full-length album due out September 3rd, 2013. Recorded at Universal Noise Storage under the watchful eye of producer Brett Boland, "Sky Swallower" features the following eight tracks:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath of the Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into the Sky
8. Apex

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vattnet Viskar Reveals 'Sky Swallower' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.