"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revocation Streaming New Track "Invidious"

Photo of Revocation

Band Photo: Revocation (?)

Revocation's self-titled new album will be released in Europe on August 2nd, The U.K. on August 5th, and August 6th in North America via Relapse Records.

This will be the band's 4th full-length release and the first featuring new bassist Brett Bamberger. The artwork was created by Orion Landau (Dying Fetus, Obscura, Nile).

Today the band has premiered the second full-length track from the upcoming release. Check out "Invidious," courtesy of MetalSucks.net, in the player below.

The first song that was unveiled, "The Hive," is still available for streaming at this location. The full album's track listing is:

1. The Hive
2. Scattering the Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Revocation Streaming 'Invidious'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Borntomosh's avatar


1. Borntomosh writes:

Love it. One of the albums I'm looking forward to the most this year.

# Jul 11, 2013 @ 2:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.