"some music was meant to stay underground..."

King Carnage Releases New Album "Ounce Of Mercy, Pound Of Flesh"

San Francisco, California based one man death metal act King Carnage has released debut album "Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" via badGod music.

"Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" consists of eight tracks of bludgeoning might and has created an epic malice of devastating black/death. You can stream the full release in the Bandcamp player available below. "Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" is now available in a 7" gatefold packaged CD with sticker and poster, limited to 250 copies. The track listing is as follows:

1. Blade Efficacy
2. In Death Overshadow Thee (The Coffin Squeeze)
3. Provakate, Evizerate, Emasikate
4. Lord Sabotage
5. Scion's Salvation (The Flesh Foundry)
6. Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh
7. Archetype of Evil
8. Making Angels in Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "King Carnage Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.