"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gris Streaming New Song "Épitaphe De Suie"

Gris has premiered the new track "Épitaphe de Suie" via TheInarguable.com. The track is the epic 14-minute closer to Gris' new double-album, "À l’âme enflammée, l’äme constellée…," released today by Sepulchral Productions.

Check out the song in the SoundCloud player below. The double album's full track listing is as follows:

1. L'aube
2. Les forges
3. Samsara
4. Igneus
5. Dil

6. Moksha
7. Seizième prière
8. Sem
9. Une épitaphe de suie
10. Nadir

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gris Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.