"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Masticator Streaming "Continue The Bloodshed" Title Track

Masticator will be releasing a new album titled "Continue the Bloodshed" this coming Winter, 2013. The album's title track is now available for streaming online and can be heard below. The "Continue the Bloodshed" lineup is:

Mike Dickson - Guitars/ Vocals
Erick Tapia - Drums
Sean Young - Guitars
Matt Florio - Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Masticator Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Masticatormike writes:

Heres another track off the upcoming release, remember these are just demos. We will try to post one new track each week until the release

enjoy, and SPREAD THE FILTH!


# Jul 13, 2013 @ 5:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.