"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Distorted Harmony Posts ProgStage 2012 Live Footage

Distorted Harmony, which posted a Muse cover back in April, has now released footage of the band performing live at the 2012 ProgStage festival in Kinneret, Israel. Check out the video below. The performance featured:

Vocals: Misha Soukhinin
Guitars: Guy Landau
Keyboards: Yoav Efron
Bass: Iggy Cohen
Drums: Yogev Gabay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Distorted Harmony Posts Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.