"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Ship Octavius Posts Pre-Production Teaser

Ghost Ship Octavius is the new band featuring Chris Amott (ex-Arch Enemy, Armageddon), Matt Wicklund (God Forbid, Ex-Himsa, Warrel Dane Solo), and Van Williams (ex-Nevermore, Pure Sweet Hell, Ashes of Ares). The group has now checked in with the following announcement about posting a preview clip online:

"Thank you all for your immediate interest in Ghost Ship Octavius! Here is a little preview of what is to come: a short clip of Chris and Matt playing some of the guitar solos during pre-production. Much more coming soon..."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Ghost Ship Octavius Posts Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.