"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Throne Of Heresy Posts "Realms Of Desecration" EP Trailer

Swedish death metal act Throne of Heresy recently underwent some line-up changes and has now settled in comfortably enough to release the three track EP "Realms of Desecration."

The EP was recorded in several studios in and around Linköping, Sweden, and was then mixed and mastered by M. Skroch at the German Studio Kalthallen. The cover art, created by M. Frisk, is part of a larger, still unreleased artwork created for the band's upcoming sophomore album (with the working title "Acheron").

For the EP, both new guitarist Ted Sjulmark and new vocalist Thomas Clifford were put to the test. The result? See for yourselves in the trailer below. The EP's track listing is:

1. Morning Star
2. Spawn of Atrocity
3. Souls to Suffer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throne Of Heresy Posts New EP Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.