"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gales Of Avalon Releases New Video Clip For "Robert's Lament"

Gales of Avalon has a new video out now for the track "Robert's Lament," which was directed and edited by Mark Dillon with camera assistance by Cody Clement. Check it out below.

You can get the new Gales of Avalon album "When The Ravens Return" as a name your price download at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. What Hell Have I? 04:37
2. Robert's Lament 05:00
3. These Words 03:30
4. Ocean Ranger 04:44
5. Darkened Mirrors 04:52
6. Winter Sun 04:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gales Of Avalon Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.