"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skydancer Posts "Land Of The Grim" Album Trailer

Skydancer has posted a trailer online for the band's coming album "Land of the Grim," which will be releasing in Fall 2013 via Suspiria Records. Check it out below, and the album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Swamp Tomb
2. Ancares
3. Ancestral Lands
4. L' Even
5. Meet The Ferryman
6. Treason Wall
7. The Galician Exile
8. Lembranza

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skydancer Posts 'Land Of The Grim' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.