"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decapitated Posts New Music Video For "404"

Photo of Decapitated

Band Photo: Decapitated (?)

Decapitated has teamed up with Metal Hammer to release a music video for "404." Check out the video here or in the player below.

"404" is taken from the album "Carnival Is Forever" (reviewed here), and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Knife (4:34)
2. United (5:26)
3. Carnival Is Forever (8:51)
4. Homo Sum (4:35)
5. 404 (5:10)
6. A View From A Hole (6:13)
7. Pest (3:38)
8. Silence (4:18)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decapitated Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.